Administrative Staff

Wenzel, Scott Principal swenzel@peotoneschools.org

 

Faculty

Ahearn, Diane Social Studies Teacher dahearn@peotoneschools.org
Bachmann, Jenny Band Teacher jbachmann@peotoneschools.org
Bochenek, Stephanie         Special Education Teacher        sbochenek@peotoneschools.org
Bryant, Kay Physical Education Teacher    kbryant@peotoneschools.org
Cantone, Karen Computer Teacher kcantone@peotoneschools.org
Chirico, Carrie English Teacher cchirico@peotoneschools.org
Cunningham, Lauren Math Teacher lcunningham@peotoneschools.org
DeGraaf, Tena English Teacher tdegraaf@peotoneschools.org
Gibson, Dale Science Teacher dgibson@peotoneschools.org
Harrell, Amy English Teacher aharrell@peotoneschools.org
Heisner, Karen Special Education Teacher kheisner@peotoneschools.org
Heron, Patty English Teacher pheron@peotoneschools.org
Hirsch, Jessica Special Education Teacher jhirsch@peotoneschools.org
Houlihan, Kristin Art Teacher khoulihan@peotoneschools.org
Hudson, Philip Physical Education Teacher phudson@peotoneschools.org
Kramer, Rose Special Education Teacher rkramer@peotoneschools.org
Martin, Mallory Math Teacher manderson@peotoneschools.org
McKay, Chelsea Choir Teacher cmckay@peotoneschools.org
Saliba, Ginger Science Teacher gsaliba@peotoneschools.org
Sankey, John Social Studies Teacher jsankey@peotoneschools.org

Shea, Maura

Math Teacher

mshea@peotoneschools.org

Vincent, Wendy

Wojtanowski, Kelli

Science Teacher

English Teacher

wvincent@peotoneschools.org

kwojtanowski@peotoneschools.org

 

Support Staff

 


Jones, Beth Secretary bjones@peotoneschools.org
Lizana, Karli School Nurse klizana@peotoneschools.org
Love, Susan Paraprofessional slove@peotoneschools.org
Matthias, Michelle Paraprofessional mmatthias@peotoneschools.org
McConkey, Shelby Secretary smcconkey@peotoneschools.org
Oliver, JeanMarie Paraprofessional joliver@peotoneschools.org
Schlickman, Tonya Social Worker tschlickman@peotoneschools.org
Schubbe, Sheri Media Specialist sschubbe@peotoneschools.org
Aguilar, Linda Paraprofessional laguilar@peotoneschools.org