Administrative Staff

Wenzel, Scott Principal swenzel@peotoneschools.org

 

Faculty

Ahearn, Diane Social Studies Teacher dahearn@peotoneschools.org
Bachmann, Jenny Band Teacher jbachmann@peotoneschools.org
Blakely, Susan       Special Education Teacher        sblakely@peotoneschools.org
Bryant, Kay Physical Education Teacher    kbryant@peotoneschools.org
Cantone, Karen Computer Teacher kcantone@peotoneschools.org
Chirico, Carrie English Teacher cchirico@peotoneschools.org
DeGraaf, Tena English Teacher tdegraaf@peotoneschools.org
Fitzpatrick, Laura English Teacher lfitzpatrick@peotoneschools.org
Gibson, Dale Science Teacher dgibson@peotoneschools.org
Christensen, Christina English Teacher cchristensen@peotoneschools.org
Heisner, Karen Special Education Teacher kheisner@peotoneschools.org
Heron, Patty English Teacher pheron@peotoneschools.org
MacDougall, Megan Special Education Teacher mmacdougall@peotoneschools.org
Houlihan, Kristin Art Teacher khoulihan@peotoneschools.org
Matthies, Nate Physical Education Teacher / AD nmatthies@peotoneschools.org 
Haney, Rose Special Education Teacher rhaney@peotoneschools.org
Martin, Mallory Math Teacher mmartin@peotoneschools.org
McKay, Chelsea Choir Teacher cmckay@peotoneschools.org
Myers, Justin Math Teacher jmyers@peotoneschools.org
Saliba, Ginger Science Teacher gsaliba@peotoneschools.org
Sankey, John Social Studies Teacher jsankey@peotoneschools.org

Mrozek, Tracy

Math Teacher tmrozek@peotonceschools.org

Vincent, Wendy

Science Teacher

wvincent@peotoneschools.org

Ware, Nicole Math Teacher nware@peotoneschools.org
Wojtanowski, Kelli English Teacher kwojtanowski@peotoneschools.org

 

Support Staff

 

Jones, Beth Secretary bjones@peotoneschools.org
Cowger, Monica School Nurse mcowger@peotoneschools.org
Love, Susan Paraprofessional slove@peotoneschools.org
Mazurkiewicz, Debbie Paraprofessional dmazurkiewicz@peotoneschools.org
McConkey, Shelby Secretary smcconkey@peotoneschools.org
Oliver, JeanMarie Paraprofessional joliver@peotoneschools.org
Schlickman, Tonya Social Worker tschlickman@peotoneschools.org
Schubbe, Sheri Media Specialist sschubbe@peotoneschools.org

Mahalik, Dawn

Paraprofessional

dmahalik@peotoneschools.org